Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Elmhurst, IL, Westchester, IL, Hinsdale, IL, Oak Park, IL & Addison, IL

155 total reviews

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desiree M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Always a friendly warm environment! Dr. Casey is easy to talk to And very knowledgeable. All the doctors are amazing!
MImi V.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. William Fitzmaurice always know and say exactly what i need to hear it. THANK you for your consideration and attention to this matter. Please accept my deepest thank. Your insights were truly helpful. Thank you for taking time from your schedule to talk to me. You are an incredible physician. I am grateful for your help. My heart is filled with respect toward You! ❣
Mary K.
Submitted 06/21/22
I never feel rushed or uncomfortable. Dr. Casey is very sweet. She helps me to have a better understanding of my medical problems. Thank you!
Renee K.
Submitted 06/14/22
I love Dr. Fitzmaurice.
Erin E.
Submitted 06/13/22
The office staff is polite and professional. Dr. Casey was wonderful and listened to my concerns. She was sympathetic and offered some insights that could help. She was clear in her answers and encouraging, for which I am grateful.
Claire B.
Submitted 06/13/22
On time appointments
Janet B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Everyone was so pleasant & Dr Kossoris was very through & explained her plan. My daughter & sister told me I would like her & they were right!!
Mamic. V.
Submitted 06/13/22
My ultimate goal
Nancy C.
Submitted 06/09/22
The visit went well& was very quick!
Nancy C.
Submitted 06/09/22
It was a great experience!
Sanja S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Professional and caring
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/08/22
I didn’t sit around waiting! There was plenty of time to discuss my concerns. I didn’t feel rushed.
Brigid K.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very pleased with how well run the practice is and the almost nonexistent waiting time. Noteworthy in and of itself. Add to that a physician with an informative and down to earth ‘bedside manner’ and it is a winning combination!
Maria W.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. K is a very good listener. She never makes me feel rushed. I feel confident in her medical & capable hands. I would highly recommend her. For the record I do not know her on a any type of social level.
Janet K.
Submitted 05/28/22
Everyone is very personable and helpful.
Valerie F.
Submitted 05/26/22
I Love my Gynecologist! I feel welcomed at each visit. Never rushed and no topic is off the table. When it comes to our bodies /health you want a doctor to cares about your well-being.
Jody N.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Chen is an excellent physician
Sharon T.
Submitted 05/24/22
The staff is personable. Dr Chen took the time to get to know me before her examination. She is kind and caring and made me feel less nervous about my visit
Joanne H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Sklar is very kind and thorough. He helps me with any issues I have.
Mary B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough doctor and not rushed. Takes time with her patients.