Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Elmhurst, IL, Westchester, IL, Hinsdale, IL, Oak Park, IL & Addison, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khedidja S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great
Darla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr was very professional and informative. Procedure was flawless and yes i recommended my co workers
Candice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone was kind and friendly! No wait time and doc was very knowledgeable and explained all my options.
Latonya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The receptionist was really nice, I liked how friendly and pleasant she was. Dr. Sklar was really nice, he answered my question and he made me feel comfortable.
Ajeesha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very Attentive,
Anna Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Office is well-organized procedurally, wait times are timely and reasonable, rooms are clean, staff is friendly, and Dr.Casey is phenomenal: she is caring and concerned, listens to the patient and offers solutions, and is most accommodating with testing and scheduling. All-around awesome experience!
Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr.Casey is very kind and knowledgeable. I’m a knew patient and felt nervous , from the nurse that took my vitals and Dr. Casey they both made me feel at ease and comfortable . Great group of people in this practice . Thank you for your kindness .
Kathryn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always takes the time to answer my questions and concerns. Always a great experience.
Roxanne S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Your assistants need to learn how to properly take a person’s BP. I had to correct her and she wasn’t too happy. I mentioned this a few years ago in a survey but see this wasn’t implemented.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Caring
Kathryn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Kind, caring ,quick visit.
Terese S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Casey cares about you as a patient and a person. Great Doctor!!
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Office is friendly. Dr Fitzmaurice always friendly, informative and timely
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great, Dr. Casey and staff are all so nice!!!
Bobbi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
He takes his time and makes sure u know all u need to know each visit. He makes me feel very comfortable.
Susanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great Medical Professionals. Highly recommend. Have been going to them for 30+ years.
Lillian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Love Dr Fitzmaurice he is the best.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Really like Dr Chen. She’s very thorough and offers good advice. I trust her expertise.
Dena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Casey is very kind, supportive and reassuring. She takes the time to always listen.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Except I had to wait over 30 minutes for my appointment, very unusual.