Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Elmhurst, IL, Westchester, IL, Hinsdale, IL, Oak Park, IL & Addison, IL

43 total reviews

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Casey is an excellent physician
Emily K.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Sklar had a great sense of humor but equally balanced with providing the facts and genuine concern for my health!
Mamic. V.
Submitted 07/06/20
I trust and believe in Dr.Sklar as much as I trust and believe in God fearful and glorious who is incomprehensible and unsearchable in all His work and power.
Debbie M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Chen very sweet and caring. Never felt rushed and she spent a good amount of time getting to know me and ask questions.
Paula D.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Chen had been my Obstetrician 31 years ago with my youngest child. For the last 30 years since she has been my Gynecologist. I trust her implicitly. She is knowledgeable, efficient and very compassionate with her patients. She considers the patients whole picture and educates them as needed. I highly recommend her to others.
Rachel C.
Submitted 05/08/20
Doctor is nice and fast no long waiting and very informative
JoAnn K.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Casey is an excellent physician
Joyce C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Casey is caring and thorough! Would recommend her to family and friends.
Corissa C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great staff! Always positive moods!
Katherine S.
Submitted 10/08/19
R-P-W staff has always been thorough and professional every time I have been in. The doctors show genuine concern and spend the time necessary to hear and deal with all concerns.
Lynn M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Short wait time. Very knowledgeable and concerned for his patients. He takes his time, answers all questions. I've been with him since he started here. I would recommend him anytime .
Diane B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Chen is the best! Very caring and patient.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Fantastic Dr, efficient and to the point
Lydia M.
Submitted 10/03/19
So glad Dr. Chen is my doctor. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate. She is able to address all my questions and does not rush the appointment. Thank you, Dr. Chen!!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Kossoris was very easy to talk with and did a thorough examination. Did not have to wait long for my appointment.
Caislyn S.
Submitted 10/02/19
He was very efficient and answered all of my questions.
Susan S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Julie B.
Submitted 10/01/19
On time and informative
Theresa R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Wonderful informative
Mia T.
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent