Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Elmhurst, IL, Westchester, IL, Hinsdale, IL, Oak Park, IL & Addison, IL

55 total reviews

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 05/28/21
I’ve always had a really good experience from beginning to end.
Caitlyn P.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Kossoris is thorough and answers all questions.
Nicole H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Casey is always a pleasure to see!
Emily M.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Sklar had a very warm and caring presence. His care made me feel comfortable and well informed on how I can best take care of my health. I am so pleased with my visit, I will continue to use him as my physician.
Cassandra R.
Submitted 03/03/21
Quick and helpful to my questions!
Theresa S.
Submitted 03/02/21
I was so impressed with the efficiency of the staff. Dr Casey is very pleasant and very professional.
Jeanne H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Sklar is always personable as well as professional. He answers questions thoroughly and takes time with his patients. Great doctor!!
Sabreen M.
Submitted 10/29/20
My visit was great. I didn't have to wait to see Dr. Kossoris and both Dr. Kossoris and her nurse were prompt and efficient. I felt that she asked about any concerns, got me on track for next steps in my care and I was on my way. Thank you!
Gina B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Visits with Doctor Sklar are always pleasant and easy. He makes you feel very comfortable with any topic you want to discuss and gives advice/suggestions as needed.
Jean B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Chen is a kind and knowledgeable physician. She is an astute listener and offers practical suggestions. I feel fortunate to see her for my annual check-up.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/14/20
My first time with Dr Sklar. Very personable & thorough. Gave lots of options to treating my condition, which he quickly identified. Thanks!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 08/18/20
After a long break from regular exams, I returned to find Dr. Fitzmaurice just as I remembered. He truly cares about his patients and gets to know them on a personal level. Dr. Fitzmaurice is very thorough and is committed to providing the best care possible. I appreciate his honesty and understanding and would highly recommend him to everyone.
Martha L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Casey is an excellent physician
Emily K.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Sklar had a great sense of humor but equally balanced with providing the facts and genuine concern for my health!
Mamic. V.
Submitted 07/06/20
I trust and believe in Dr.Sklar as much as I trust and believe in God fearful and glorious who is incomprehensible and unsearchable in all His work and power.
Debbie M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Chen very sweet and caring. Never felt rushed and she spent a good amount of time getting to know me and ask questions.
Paula D.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Chen had been my Obstetrician 31 years ago with my youngest child. For the last 30 years since she has been my Gynecologist. I trust her implicitly. She is knowledgeable, efficient and very compassionate with her patients. She considers the patients whole picture and educates them as needed. I highly recommend her to others.
Rachel C.
Submitted 05/08/20
Doctor is nice and fast no long waiting and very informative
JoAnn K.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Casey is an excellent physician
Joyce C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Casey is caring and thorough! Would recommend her to family and friends.