Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Elmhurst, IL, Westchester, IL, Hinsdale, IL, Oak Park, IL & Addison, IL

177 total reviews

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ajeesha P.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very Attentive,
Anna Maria K.
Submitted 09/28/22
Office is well-organized procedurally, wait times are timely and reasonable, rooms are clean, staff is friendly, and Dr.Casey is phenomenal: she is caring and concerned, listens to the patient and offers solutions, and is most accommodating with testing and scheduling. All-around awesome experience!
Rose R.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr.Casey is very kind and knowledgeable. I’m a knew patient and felt nervous , from the nurse that took my vitals and Dr. Casey they both made me feel at ease and comfortable . Great group of people in this practice . Thank you for your kindness .
Kathryn V.
Submitted 09/14/22
Always takes the time to answer my questions and concerns. Always a great experience.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Your assistants need to learn how to properly take a person’s BP. I had to correct her and she wasn’t too happy. I mentioned this a few years ago in a survey but see this wasn’t implemented.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/07/22
Caring
Kathryn G.
Submitted 09/06/22
Kind, caring ,quick visit.
Terese S.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Casey cares about you as a patient and a person. Great Doctor!!
Beverly K.
Submitted 08/19/22
Office is friendly. Dr Fitzmaurice always friendly, informative and timely
Judith S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great, Dr. Casey and staff are all so nice!!!
Bobbi K.
Submitted 08/05/22
He takes his time and makes sure u know all u need to know each visit. He makes me feel very comfortable.
Susanne B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great Medical Professionals. Highly recommend. Have been going to them for 30+ years.
Lillian P.
Submitted 07/26/22
Love Dr Fitzmaurice he is the best.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 07/22/22
Really like Dr Chen. She’s very thorough and offers good advice. I trust her expertise.
Dena M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Casey is very kind, supportive and reassuring. She takes the time to always listen.
Karen S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Except I had to wait over 30 minutes for my appointment, very unusual.
Kara M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Nice doctors
Hollace K.
Submitted 07/19/22
I was hesitant to start with a new provider. This office, doctor and staff made me feel comfortable and confident in my choice
Rebecca P.
Submitted 07/18/22
As always, was in and out in a timely manner, made to be comfortable during exam, and was provided with great information to questions I had.
Mami M.
Submitted 07/17/22
Thank you doctor Jennifer kossoris for all your compassion and kindness for your support and your helpful side. You are everything I ask for a doctor. Your tender smile and sweet voice gives me always hope and strength. You are all my heart ever talks about ❤️