Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Elmhurst, IL, Westchester, IL, Hinsdale, IL, Oak Park, IL & Addison, IL

96 total reviews

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra D.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Casey listens and responds to all my questions. She is caring and I never feel rushed. I also feel very comfortable with her which is very important to me.
Edwina D.
Submitted 01/13/22
She was very nice ,knowledgeable and thorough!
Rosie H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Provided me with answering all my questions took her time with me.
Dominique R.
Submitted 12/24/21
Always good care and service!
Pamela P.
Submitted 12/11/21
She's wonderful! Informative, efficient, kind, compassionate, thorough, understanding, & helpful. I told my daughter she needs to have her as her doctor. I would definitely see her again as well.
Janine M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Solar is very patient and thorough! I would highly recommend him! I appreciate the time he spent with me and the piece of mind he gave me!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Chen is so nice, caring & tries to talk to you during the exam to try get rid of your fears & anxiety
Kimberly K.
Submitted 11/16/21
I highly recommend Dr. Casey. She was so patient and kind and really listened to me and all my questions. Definitely helped me feel comfortable. Would go back for sure!
Diane L.
Submitted 11/12/21
My experience was as expected. Dr Chin is very professional.
Girlie B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Casey is conscientious and I did not feel like she was rushing . She takes time to explain things related to my issues.
Ann M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Chen is a very caring, supportive doctor. She listens to you and is respectful.
Anna W.
Submitted 11/09/21
On time and caring services were provided.
Carrie O.
Submitted 11/09/21
Staff is always so nice! Doc is always willing to spend time
Rita B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Jennifer Kossoris is the best and I referred her to several other woman and they all think the same about her
Latasha H.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everyone was very friendly and kind. Suggestion: For patient confidentiality, patients' should be asked for their ID card. This will eliminate patients stating their name, DOB, and address out loud.
Vivian S.
Submitted 10/27/21
I felt welcomed and Dr.Sklar was great he knew I was nervous so he was able to calm me down and told me step by step what was going to happen.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 10/16/21
It wasn’t an excessive wait time and everyone was courteous
Marilee Z.
Submitted 10/12/21
The office staff very accommodating Dr. Casey is a wonderful doctor
Joanne S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Was on time. Considerate staff &,Dr. Casey. Good visit. Be back.
Maribel H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Good