Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Elmhurst, IL, Westchester, IL, Hinsdale, IL, Oak Park, IL & Addison, IL

74 total reviews

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cori F.
Submitted 09/18/21
I fortunately only have to go for yearly follow up. I feel blessed that Dr. Casey found my breast cancer diagnosis in the early stages. Very relieved that We will be a forever survivor
Kelly D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always a good visit
Mary P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Wonderful as always! Great doctor and great staff!
Diane K.
Submitted 09/01/21
The office staff was most helpful and Dr. Chen is amazing
Jocelyn H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Casey is always thorough and kind. Appointments at RPW are great. Very rare to be running late and have to wait. Appreciate my time being valued too.
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Casey is wonderful!
Carmita G.
Submitted 08/14/21
It surprised me because my previous visits with Gynecologists have been traumatic and unpleasant. Dr. Chen is very nice and professional and made me feel comfortable.
Eileen R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Casey has always been personable and professional. She was very helpful and supportive of my oncologist and me regarding a cancer gene, recently discovered, that runs in my family.
Arlene T.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Chen was efficient and made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. She was informative also.
Gianna F.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very comfortable and knowledgeable
Deborah R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Casey has always been one of my most favorite physicians. She is professional, kind, personable and genuinely listens and cares for her patients. I have been her patient for many years and would never want to go anywhere else for my OB/GYN needs.
Caroline C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Super efficient and made me feel comfortable!
Michelle K.
Submitted 07/19/21
All doctors great
Alice S.
Submitted 07/18/21
As always, Dr Sklar listened carefully and answered my questions thoroughly.
Ronda B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Love him, professional, detailed and cares! I’ve been going to him for 8 years!
Stephanie E.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Kossoris always great
Ellen L.
Submitted 06/26/21
Good
O'Rayn M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Kossoris was amazing. She answered all my questions and provided me with all my options.
Alketa M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great!
Michelle M.
Submitted 05/28/21
I’ve always had a really good experience from beginning to end.