Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Elmhurst, IL, Westchester, IL, Hinsdale, IL, Oak Park, IL & Addison, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kara M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Nice doctors
Hollace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I was hesitant to start with a new provider. This office, doctor and staff made me feel comfortable and confident in my choice
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
As always, was in and out in a timely manner, made to be comfortable during exam, and was provided with great information to questions I had.
Mami M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Thank you doctor Jennifer kossoris for all your compassion and kindness for your support and your helpful side. You are everything I ask for a doctor. Your tender smile and sweet voice gives me always hope and strength. You are all my heart ever talks about ❤️
Thelene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
All the staff are welcoming and efficient. Dr. Sklar is professionally thorough in answering questions and personally encouraging during visits.
Cori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Casey is very consciences and was the Dr. that diagnosed by breast cancer in May 2018.
Desiree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Always a friendly warm environment! Dr. Casey is easy to talk to And very knowledgeable. All the doctors are amazing!
MImi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. William Fitzmaurice always know and say exactly what i need to hear it. THANK you for your consideration and attention to this matter. Please accept my deepest thank. Your insights were truly helpful. Thank you for taking time from your schedule to talk to me. You are an incredible physician. I am grateful for your help. My heart is filled with respect toward You! ❣
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I never feel rushed or uncomfortable. Dr. Casey is very sweet. She helps me to have a better understanding of my medical problems. Thank you!
Renee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I love Dr. Fitzmaurice.
Erin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
The office staff is polite and professional. Dr. Casey was wonderful and listened to my concerns. She was sympathetic and offered some insights that could help. She was clear in her answers and encouraging, for which I am grateful.
Claire B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
On time appointments
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Everyone was so pleasant & Dr Kossoris was very through & explained her plan. My daughter & sister told me I would like her & they were right!!
Mamic. V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
My ultimate goal
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
The visit went well& was very quick!
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
It was a great experience!
Sanja S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Professional and caring
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I didn’t sit around waiting! There was plenty of time to discuss my concerns. I didn’t feel rushed.
Brigid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very pleased with how well run the practice is and the almost nonexistent waiting time. Noteworthy in and of itself. Add to that a physician with an informative and down to earth ‘bedside manner’ and it is a winning combination!
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. K is a very good listener. She never makes me feel rushed. I feel confident in her medical & capable hands. I would highly recommend her. For the record I do not know her on a any type of social level.