Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Elmhurst, IL, Westchester, IL, Hinsdale, IL, Oak Park, IL & Addison, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Everyone is very personable and helpful.
Valerie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I Love my Gynecologist! I feel welcomed at each visit. Never rushed and no topic is off the table. When it comes to our bodies /health you want a doctor to cares about your well-being.
Jody N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Chen is an excellent physician
Sharon T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
The staff is personable. Dr Chen took the time to get to know me before her examination. She is kind and caring and made me feel less nervous about my visit
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Sklar is very kind and thorough. He helps me with any issues I have.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough doctor and not rushed. Takes time with her patients.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Good
Lynette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Friendly and nice
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Short wait in the waiting room and was seen promptly by the doctor.
Rachael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Yuu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone who works there are always nice and professional. The doctor is very kind and makes me feel comfortable whenever I see her.
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Kossoris and her staff are very caring and thoughtful.
Emma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very helpful.
Beth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Got in a room quickly and doc arrived shortly after that. Friendly, efficient staff.
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Chen is very knowledgeable, through and caring..
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Fitzpatrick is very professional and pleasant. He has a very caring manner.
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Casey is always very friendly, professional. Takes time to talk, listens. I have been. Patient of RPW for almost 30yrs, they were recommended to me by my sister & sister in law. When women on FB are looking for recommendations for an OBGYN, I always recommend RPW.
Bridget D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Casey is alway kind and caring; listens attentively and provides great feedback and advice. She’s been taking care of me for over 20 years. Thank you!
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Pleasant, informative. Dr Casey has been my gynecologist since Dr Picchetti left the practice
Carmita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very good