Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Elmhurst, IL, Westchester, IL, Hinsdale, IL, Oak Park, IL & Addison, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Fabulous
Adele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Everyone at the RPW OB/GYN group is welcoming, professional and y top notch. I have and will continue to recommend them to family and friends.
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
The RPW Staff is very caring. Patients are seen in a timely fashion.
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Always great no matter which provider I see. This was first time with Dr Chen. She was wonderful
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Chen is very warm, friendly and Professional . Staff is pleasant.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Casey listens and responds to all my questions. She is caring and I never feel rushed. I also feel very comfortable with her which is very important to me.
Edwina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
She was very nice ,knowledgeable and thorough!
Rosie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Provided me with answering all my questions took her time with me.
Dominique R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Always good care and service!
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
She's wonderful! Informative, efficient, kind, compassionate, thorough, understanding, & helpful. I told my daughter she needs to have her as her doctor. I would definitely see her again as well.
Janine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Solar is very patient and thorough! I would highly recommend him! I appreciate the time he spent with me and the piece of mind he gave me!
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Chen is so nice, caring & tries to talk to you during the exam to try get rid of your fears & anxiety
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I highly recommend Dr. Casey. She was so patient and kind and really listened to me and all my questions. Definitely helped me feel comfortable. Would go back for sure!
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
My experience was as expected. Dr Chin is very professional.
Girlie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Casey is conscientious and I did not feel like she was rushing . She takes time to explain things related to my issues.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Chen is a very caring, supportive doctor. She listens to you and is respectful.
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
On time and caring services were provided.
Carrie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Staff is always so nice! Doc is always willing to spend time
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Jennifer Kossoris is the best and I referred her to several other woman and they all think the same about her
Latasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Everyone was very friendly and kind. Suggestion: For patient confidentiality, patients' should be asked for their ID card. This will eliminate patients stating their name, DOB, and address out loud.