Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Elmhurst, IL, Westchester, IL, Hinsdale, IL, Oak Park, IL & Addison, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I felt welcomed and Dr.Sklar was great he knew I was nervous so he was able to calm me down and told me step by step what was going to happen.
Elizabeth G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
It wasn’t an excessive wait time and everyone was courteous
Marilee Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
The office staff very accommodating Dr. Casey is a wonderful doctor
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Was on time. Considerate staff &,Dr. Casey. Good visit. Be back.
Maribel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Good
Arlin G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
.
Constance Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
I have been seeing Dr. Casey for many years. She is extremely knowledgeable. She is very gentle and kind and always seems very concerned about your welfare.
Cori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
I fortunately only have to go for yearly follow up. I feel blessed that Dr. Casey found my breast cancer diagnosis in the early stages. Very relieved that We will be a forever survivor
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Always a good visit
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Wonderful as always! Great doctor and great staff!
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
The office staff was most helpful and Dr. Chen is amazing
Jocelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Casey is always thorough and kind. Appointments at RPW are great. Very rare to be running late and have to wait. Appreciate my time being valued too.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Casey is wonderful!
Carmita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
It surprised me because my previous visits with Gynecologists have been traumatic and unpleasant. Dr. Chen is very nice and professional and made me feel comfortable.
Eileen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Casey has always been personable and professional. She was very helpful and supportive of my oncologist and me regarding a cancer gene, recently discovered, that runs in my family.
Arlene T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Chen was efficient and made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. She was informative also.
Gianna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Very comfortable and knowledgeable
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Casey has always been one of my most favorite physicians. She is professional, kind, personable and genuinely listens and cares for her patients. I have been her patient for many years and would never want to go anywhere else for my OB/GYN needs.
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Super efficient and made me feel comfortable!
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
All doctors great