Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Elmhurst, IL, Westchester, IL, Hinsdale, IL, Oak Park, IL & Addison, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
As always, Dr Sklar listened carefully and answered my questions thoroughly.
Ronda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Love him, professional, detailed and cares! I’ve been going to him for 8 years!
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Kossoris always great
Ellen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Good
O'Rayn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Kossoris was amazing. She answered all my questions and provided me with all my options.
Alketa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
I’ve always had a really good experience from beginning to end.
Caitlyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Kossoris is thorough and answers all questions.
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Casey is always a pleasure to see!
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Sklar had a very warm and caring presence. His care made me feel comfortable and well informed on how I can best take care of my health. I am so pleased with my visit, I will continue to use him as my physician.
Cassandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Quick and helpful to my questions!
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
I was so impressed with the efficiency of the staff. Dr Casey is very pleasant and very professional.
Jeanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Sklar is always personable as well as professional. He answers questions thoroughly and takes time with his patients. Great doctor!!
Sabreen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
My visit was great. I didn't have to wait to see Dr. Kossoris and both Dr. Kossoris and her nurse were prompt and efficient. I felt that she asked about any concerns, got me on track for next steps in my care and I was on my way. Thank you!
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Visits with Doctor Sklar are always pleasant and easy. He makes you feel very comfortable with any topic you want to discuss and gives advice/suggestions as needed.
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Chen is a kind and knowledgeable physician. She is an astute listener and offers practical suggestions. I feel fortunate to see her for my annual check-up.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
My first time with Dr Sklar. Very personable & thorough. Gave lots of options to treating my condition, which he quickly identified. Thanks!
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
After a long break from regular exams, I returned to find Dr. Fitzmaurice just as I remembered. He truly cares about his patients and gets to know them on a personal level. Dr. Fitzmaurice is very thorough and is committed to providing the best care possible. I appreciate his honesty and understanding and would highly recommend him to everyone.
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Casey is an excellent physician
Emily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Sklar had a great sense of humor but equally balanced with providing the facts and genuine concern for my health!