Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Elmhurst, IL, Westchester, IL, Hinsdale, IL, Oak Park, IL & Addison, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RPW Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Always timely yet listen and I don’t feel rushed. Thank you!
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
It was very good, and Dr. Casey is wonderful..
Hilde A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Took her time, asked good questions. What a Dr. should be.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Exceptional
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Doctor listen to my concerns and made the visit very comfortable.
Harriet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Sklar is always very personable and ensures all of my concerns are addressed.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Removal of BC implant in arm. She said I might bruise up, but I didnt at all. Very nice. Makes you feel very comfortable and omg... No wait!
Barbara Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
The nurses the stuff and the doctor make me feel very comfortable and everybody was trying to help and be very understanding which was greatly appreciated thank you very much
Bohdanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Sklar is awesome- always takes the time to explain things and make you feel at ease. The nurse that brought me back is great as well!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
This is the first time I felt like the gynecologist listened to what I was saying and had solutions to my problems. With other doctors I always have felt dismissed and treated like I was a big complainer. Today I felt like my concerns were being taken seriously.
Tara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Fitzmaurice always takes his time to ask questions and really cares about every patient.
Anna W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
took plenty of time to talk with me.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Friendly and thorough doctor. Very patient and always willing to answer any and all questions and concerns. Highly recommend.
Idamis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Very happy with the service and care that I received during my recent visit . Dr Chen really exceptional!
Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
It was fine. Very normal!
Lynne W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
It was fine Seemed a little quick When people get older it’s nice to have the Dr slow down a bit
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Casey was very personable and attentive. She even addressed some concerns I asked about my daughter's condition.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Very informative, plus easy to talk to
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Sklar delivered my son a few weeks ago. and he made such a big moment in my life the most memorable experience!!! Such an incredible dr!
Alexandria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Sklar is patient and understanding all that you need